Chippewa Valley Technical College


Chippewa Valley Technical College is one of the 16 technical and community colleges in the Wisconsin Technical College System, centered in Eau Claire, Wisconsin. It serves an eleven-county area with the largest campus located in Eau Claire with major regional centers in Chippewa Falls, Menomonie, Neillsville and River Falls.

The school offers associate degree and technical diploma programs, as well as other certifications and adult continuing education programs. In the 2004–2005 school year, 6,306 students were enrolled in programs and 15,978 students in continuing education.

Class A CDL Training



620 W Clairemont Avenue

Eau Claire,